8

## **STANDARDS COMMITTEE**

A meeting of the Standards Committee was held on 7 December 2010.

PRESENT:	Councillors Chris Nestor (Non Elected Member) Mr (Vice Chair), C Hobson, J E McPartland, L Junier, S Carter, (Non Elected Member) Professor Brian Footitt and (Parish - Stainton & Thornton) Mr Bob Macmillan
1	RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM
2	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
3	APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIR
4	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
5	MINUTES OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE HELD ON 7 SEPTEMBER 2010
6	STANDARDS COMMITTEE - INDEPENDENT MEMBERS
7	STANDARDS COMPLAINTS 2009/2010

ANY OTHER URGENT ITEMS, WHICH IN THE OPINION OF THE CHAIR, MAY BE CONSIDERED.